Love. at first snort.

Yesterday my mother arrived!!! I had a wedding dress fitting and this whole matrimony thing finally started to feel entirely real and so quickly approaching. We spent the afternoon strolling the sunny neighborhood, popping in and out of shops leisurely like ladies who lunch. We may have had one to many coffees over the course of 6 hours as per usual.

And then I fell in love. with an ori pei (sharpie/pug mix) puppy. It was a blitzkrieg operation that left my heart pounding. I am seriously considering spending my savings on my precious baby. Sometimes the best decisions in life are the ones made split-second without any hindsight…..right?!

Leave a Reply

