Study Break

Look at this cutie:

Just what I need for a mid-morning study break pick-me-up. Just a square, I tell myself, a tiny little square, as a reward, as motivation, as justification. Just one square.

But who can eat a single bite of something so rich, something so smooth, something so dangerously addictive, a simple ginger cookie paste covered in milk chocolate.

Now I have a single square left and I am hungrier than when I started. Thank goodness Trader Joe’s is 20 blocks away.

3 thoughts on “Study Break

Leave a Reply

