He covered the bases

I went to bed with these. Teuscher Chocolates: You really can taste the quality, small bites will satisfy. Oh champagne truffle, you are whimsical and delicious as you melt in my mouth.

I woke up to these.

White roses smell so fragrant. Two red roses symbolize me and the boy, sentimentality I can get behind.

He came home with these.

I ate one. No hesistation.

Hand-rolled almond, peanut butter, and coconut truffles made by Mr. Chocolate himself.

Salted nuts, dried fruits, chocolate truffles, and my boyfriend. Ok, I like Valentine’s Day. I really like it.

2 thoughts on “He covered the bases

Leave a Reply

