Breakfast # 2?

I have the meanest fiancée in the whole wide world. Look what he just sent me via email. If that;s not drool-worthy, stomach rumble inducing, stop in my tracks heart attack in photo form then I don’t know what is!

A fresh out of the oven Murray’s Bagels is as close to heaven on earth on a chilly Friday morning as you’re ever going to get. The crispy exterior and chewy dough center, the melted, tangy cream cheese sliding down the sides….who cares that I already ate breakfast. I feel strangely ravenous.

One thought on “Breakfast # 2?

Leave a Reply

