Because it’s my birthday

As it is my birthday I am off doing all kinds of birthday things like eating multiple desserts and saying “it’s my birthday” after every sentence. A recap of this momentous and utterly important day will be up soon. Until then hold this day sacred in your hearts.

11 Links I Love in honor of my 22 years of living. If you double 11 then it’s my age. OK I’m lazy.

My favorite Tumblr site, fantastic photos (o.k. I am a bit biased)

Great recipes for when you’re craving decadence lightened upCooks Illustrated parody

They call it a cardio party

Perfect for any small kitchen cook

What a cute life this NYC couple leads

Awesome stuffed animals taken from pictures drawn by kids

The coolest NYC inspired origami ever

Makes me wonder what Chris will be like as a father

CUPCAKE ATM

funny pencil drawings

 

Leave a Reply

