Dreaming

In my alternate life I am a badass candy apple red driving scooter girl. I am, I am, I swear.
And I life in that brownstone in the tree-lined West Village. And I have two french bull dogs. And I make millions of billions of dollars writing about my (mis)adventures.

In my real life, I have no scooter. I have no brownstone. I have neither two nor one dog. And I am so far from millions it’s laughable.

Hold fast to your dreams for one day they WILL come true.

One thought on “Dreaming

Leave a Reply

